TEXALTEL Board of Directors

Elected November 2012

 

President
Howard Siegel
Logix Communications
210 Barton Springs Road, Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78704
 (512) 615-4135
howard.siegel@logixcom.com

Secretary
Katherine Mudge
Global Capacity
100 Congress, Suite 2000
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 469-3781
(512) 469-3783 fax
Katherine.Mudge@megapath.com

Steve Savens
Bestline
500 N. Capital of TX Hwy,
Reserve 8, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78746
(512) 328-9095
(512) 328-0038 fax
ssavens@bestline.net

Dale Schneberger

Grande Communications

401 Carlson Circle

San Marcos, Texas 78666

dale.schneberger@grandecom.com

 

Vice President
Jared Benson

jjared.benson@fpl.com

 

Treasurer
Patti Hogue
Alpheus Communications
1301 Fannin St, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
(903) 675-1991
patti@alpheus.net

 

Robert McCausland
West  Telecommunications
3200 W. Pleasant Run Road, Ste 300
Lancaster, TX 75146
(469) 727-1640
robert.mccausland@h3net.com

 

Nancy Lubamersky

TelePacific Communications

(510) 995 -5602   

(415) 225-2770 cell

nlubamersky@telepacific.com


 

HOME